Introduction

Hello,

My name is Stacy.  I will posting a lot of the time-saving, money-saving tips that I have gleaned over the last 10-15 years.  What started my passion for saving money was my desire to be a true help-meet to my husband.  Since I was a SAHM when I first started this journey of implementing as many tips as I could, I viewed any implementation of new ideas as a “pay raise” for our family. I began to view this as my personal “mission” and it was a “ministry” within the walls of my home.  I want to share those ideas with others to help them in their own journey to stretch a dollar.

Thanks for stopping by.  I hope you find some ideas to inspire you!

2 thoughts on “Introduction

  1. Stacy!!! How I’ve missed you. I am so sorry I haven’t emailed in such a long time. Our lives have been absolutely hectic the past 6 months or so. I started a new blog and I have a new email address. I look forward to getting back into touch with you.
    Blessings,
    Vania

  2. Hi Vania!

    So nice to see you again! Life has been very hectic for us the last six months. I had a phrase that I used while going through that season of life. When people would ask me how I was doing through the changes, I often replied, “Well, I eat, I sleep, I cry.” Things are much better now. I look forward to re-connecting with you online.

Leave a Reply

