Could Your Husband Have Written This?

Wow! I wish I could say that I have never done any of what this article addresses, but I would be lying if I tried to say I’ve never acted like this. This article is well-written and very eye-opening. Thankfully, my attitude has changed a lot, and my hubby and I are like newlyweds again. Even with working full time (and sometimes MORE than full time hours), and home schooling, I always look forward to that alone time with my hubby. So for those of you who may struggle in this area, DON’T GIVE UP!!!

http://tolovehonorandvacuum.com/2013/11/when-wife-refuses-sex-husband-hurts/?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=feed&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+ToLoveHonorAndVacuum+%28To+Love%2C+Honor+and+Vacuum%29

Leave a Reply

