And today marks……..

My 50th birthday!!!!

bday

50

3 thoughts on “And today marks……..

  1. HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!! I hope that your day is filled with all the love and blessings it could possibly hold. I am blessed to know you and count you amongst my friends. (HUG)

  2. Thanks Vania. I, too, am blessed to know you! And we as a nation are blessed to have your family serving our great country and keeping us safe. And I say “family” because it’s not just those in the military who serve. Their families sacrifice SO MUCH for us while their loved ones are deployed, etc.

Leave a Reply

