A Great Combo……

After I got off work yesterday, I came home and asked dd if she wanted to get out of the house for a bit before the bitter cold hit us again.  (She has had a bad case of cabin fever.)

We started off our excursion with stopping at the gas station to get some coffee.  After running several errands, we stopped at Little Caesar’s to get pizza and bread sticks.  By the time we got home, I was pretty loaded with caffeine from the coffee and feeling very happy.

We spent the evening watching Ridiculousness on TV and laughing.  I have to say — drinking a lot of coffee, followed with watching that show made for some excessive laughing and a lot of fun!!!  What a great combo!  I needed a good dose of laughing for a change.  It did my body and my mental frame of mind a LOT of good!!!

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

