5 Amazing Things I Have Seen

Here are 5 amazing things I’ve seen in my lifetime:
1. My first gaze at my daughter when she was born. It was the first, and only, time that I’ve ever been speechless.
2. The Atlantic Ocean
3. The Grand Canyon
4. A praying mantis eating a fly, when suddenly, a bee flew down and took the fly away from the praying mantis. Absolutely unbelievable thing to watch!
5. The Sedona Desert – absolutely BEAUTIFUL. Words can’t even begin to describe it.
Here are a couple of more that are noteworthy:
6. The sunset behind the White Tank mountains near Phoenix, Arizona.
7. One of the most vivid rainbows I’ve ever seen. On top of that, I learned an amazing lesson from that rainbow because the Lord spoke to my heart that while we may face many trials in our lives, just as their will never be another flood like in the days of Noah, neither will my trials overflow me.

Leave a Reply

