Inexpensive Address Book

My leather address book is getting quite full.  Many of the names/addresses have lines through them because the information has changed.  I’ve been on the hunt to find another nice address book.  However, I’ve been unsuccessful in finding something I like in an affordable price range.

DD and I headed out to Big Lots a couple of nights ago.  I decided to see what kind of journals they had, and just modify it to be my new address book.  I found EXACTLY what I wanted, and the best part is that it only cost me $3.00!!!!  It looks much like this one, only the pink is a light green.

All I need to do now is find some sticky things with the letters of the alphabet on them that I can insert on the side of the pages to separate it and make it more functional.

Leave a Reply

