Interesting, but disturbing

I have been posting interesting tidbits about my life.   This one is rather shocking.

I knew four people who have been murdered. Three of the murders were never solved. One was ruled an accidental murder, but rumors are contrary to that.

While I wasn’t close to any of these people, I did know them and converse with them on several occasions.

One was friends with some former friends of mine. He was often there when I was visiting. Another is a guy I knew from high school. He was on the cross country team with my brother. The third was a female customer of mine at the bank when I worked there. The last one owned a business where I often took my car to have work done.

Leave a Reply

