Resurrection Sunday

I had to work today.  I was the only one in my dept. today.  My hubby and daughter left to visit his mom and grammy, so I came home to an empty house.  So basically, I got to spend the whole holiday by myself.  I’m not sure how I feel about that…….

Image result for unsure face

However, I’ll bet my very introverted daughter would think that kind of day would be like this:

I started to post a photo of a blissfully happy person out in the sunshine.  But then I remembered — I’m talking about my daughter, who has very large pupils, and those pupils do NOT like bright, sunny days!!!!!

I did run a couple of errands after work and didn’t have to feel like I was taking time away from family to do it.  I also bought something on Ebay.  Now I’m watching Hart to Hart while I wait on laundry to get done.

Leave a Reply

