After the Tribulation

This is one of the best video clips I’ve ever seen.  It challenged my thinking.   Because of this insightful teaching, I no longer believe in a pre-trib rapture.  I hope that I’m wrong in my thinking, but if I’m not, we all need to prepare our hearts and minds for what is to come.  PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE take the time to watch this.  What if all you’ve been taught about the pre-trib rapture is WRONG???  Will you be prepared for what is to come?

As one of my friend said, “I’d rather be prepared for the tribulation and surprised by the rapture than to be prepared for the rapture and surprised by the tribulation.”

Leave a Reply

